fbpx

Convention Center & Exhibitor Information

Orange County Convention Center | Music City Center
Washington State Convention Center

LMG is the onsite, preferred audiovisual partner for the Orange County Convention Center (OCCC), Music City Center (MCC), and the Washington State Convention Center (WSCC). With our in-depth knowledge of the facilities and state-of-the-art equipment inventory, LMG is here to partner on all your general session, breakout, and exhibit audiovisual needs.

Advantages & Benefits

SUBSTANTIAL DISCOUNTS
Discounted video, audio, and lighting equipment
ONSITE CONVENIENCE
LMG has offices/storage locations at our conventions
EASY ON DEMAND REQUESTS
Last minute equipment requests are simple –
we have a 20,000 SF local office/warehouse
SHOW MANAGER REBATES
Applicable for exhibitor equipment rentals
SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS ON EXPENSES
No technician/management hotel expenses,
per diem charges, or transportation costs
CUSTOM EXHIBITOR ORDER FORM
Provided for your show packet or website
MULTI-YEAR CONTRACTS
Special rates and additional discounts for multi-year



 

Convention Centers

Orange County Convention Center

9800 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Direct: (407) 685-9889
Toll-Free: (888) 226-3100
OCCC Order FormOCCC Brochure

Contacts

Rick Hyland
Accounts Manager
Rick.Hyland@lmg.net
407.212.9814
407.685.5618
Linkedin
Cindy Hughes
Account Executive
Cindy.Hughes@lmg.net
407.685.9819
321.320.0724
Linkedin

 


 

Music City Center

201 Fifth Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203
Direct: (615) 401-1328
Toll-Free: (855) 313-1328
MCC Order FormMCC Brochure

Contacts

Tim Rockett
Account Executive
Tim.Rockett@lmg.net
615.401.1326
615.852.9759
Linkedin
John P. Robinson
Account Associate
John.Robinson@lmg.net
615.401.1325
615.971.0181
Linkedin

 


 

Washington State Convention Center

705 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101-2310
Direct: (206) 694-5000
Fax: (206) 694-5399
WSCC Order FormWSCC Brochure

Contacts

David Wagner
Account Executive
David.Wagner@lmg.net
206.694.5129
407.506.8050
Linkedin
Jill Hashimoto
Director, Sales
Jill.Hashimoto@lmg.net
206.450.9442
206.694.5124
Linkedin