fbpx

Convention Center & Exhibitor Information

LMG is the onsite, preferred audiovisual partner for the Orange County Convention Center (OCCC), Music City Center (MCC), Washington State Convention Center (WSCC), and the San Jose McEnery Convention Center. With our in-depth knowledge of the facilities and state-of-the-art equipment inventory, LMG is here to partner on all your general session, breakout and exhibit audiovisual needs.

Advantages & Benefits

SUBSTANTIAL DISCOUNTS
Discounted video, audio and lighting equipment.
ONSITE CONVENIENCE
LMG has offices/storage locations at each convention center.
EASY, ON-DEMAND REQUESTS
Last minute equipment requests are simple with
our local offices/warehouses within 15 miles from each convention center.
SHOW MANAGER REBATES
Applicable for exhibitor equipment rentals.
SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS ON EXPENSES
No technician/management hotel expenses,
per diem charges or transportation costs.
CUSTOM EXHIBITOR ORDER FORM
Provided for your show packet or website.
MULTI-YEAR CONTRACTS
Special rates and additional discounts for multi-year contracts.



 

Convention Centers

Orange County Convention Center

9800 International Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
Direct: 407.685.9889
Toll-Free: 888.226.3100
Email: occc@lmg.net OCCC Order FormOCCC Flyer

Contacts

Wilma Diaz
Accounts Manager
Wilma.Diaz@lmg.net
407.685.5618
407.766.9707
Linkedin
Will Marin
Account Associate
Will.Marin@lmg.net
407.852.4312
407.850.0505

 


 

Music City Center

201 Fifth Ave. S.
Nashville, TN 37203
Direct: 615.401.1328
Toll-Free: 855.313.1328
Email: mcc@lmg.netMCC Order FormMCC Flyer

Contacts

Tim Rockett
Account Executive
Tim.Rockett@lmg.net
615.401.1326
615.852.9759
Linkedin
John P. Robinson
Account Associate
John.Robinson@lmg.net
615.401.1325
615.971.0181
Linkedin

 


 

Washington State Convention Center

705 Pike St.
Seattle, WA 98101
Direct: 206.694.5000
Fax: 206.694.5399
Email: wscc@lmg.net WSCC Order FormWSCC Flyer

Contacts

Jill Hashimoto
Sales Director
Jill.Hashimoto@lmg.net
206.450.9442
206.694.5124
Linkedin
David Wagner
Account Executive
David.Wagner@lmg.net
206.694.5129
407.506.8050
Linkedin
Joe Mans
Account Associate
Joe.Mans@lmg.net
206.694.5450
Linkedin

 


 

San Jose McEnery Convention Center

408 Almaden Blvd
San Jose, CA 95110
Direct: 408.271.6072
Email: sjcc@lmg.net SJCC Order FormSJCC Flyer

Contacts

Kelly Gilford
Sales Director
Kelly.Gilford@lmg.net
408.271.6070
925.931.3004
Linkedin
Dave Novelli
Account Executive
Dave.Novelli@lmg.net
408.628.3729
Linkedin
San Jose McEnery Convention Center