fbpx

Convention Center & Exhibitor Information

LMG is the onsite, preferred audiovisual partner for the Orange County Convention Center (OCCC), Music City Center (MCC) and the Washington State Convention Center (WSCC). With our in-depth knowledge of the facilities and state-of-the-art equipment inventory, LMG is here to partner on all your general session, breakout and exhibit audiovisual needs.

Advantages & Benefits

SUBSTANTIAL DISCOUNTS
Discounted video, audio and lighting equipment.
ONSITE CONVENIENCE
LMG has offices/storage locations at each convention center.
EASY, ON-DEMAND REQUESTS
Last minute equipment requests are simple with
our local offices/warehouses within 15 miles from each convention center.
SHOW MANAGER REBATES
Applicable for exhibitor equipment rentals.
SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS ON EXPENSES
No technician/management hotel expenses,
per diem charges or transportation costs.
CUSTOM EXHIBITOR ORDER FORM
Provided for your show packet or website.
MULTI-YEAR CONTRACTS
Special rates and additional discounts for multi-year contracts.



 

Convention Centers

Orange County Convention Center

9800 International Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
Direct: 407.685.9889
Toll-Free: 888.226.3100
Email: occc@lmg.net OCCC Order FormOCCC Flyer

Contacts

Rick Hyland
Accounts Manager
Rick.Hyland@lmg.net
407.212.9814
407.685.5618
Linkedin
Cindy Hughes
Account Executive
Cindy.Hughes@lmg.net
407.685.9819
321.320.0724
Linkedin

 


 

Music City Center

201 Fifth Ave. S.
Nashville, TN 37203
Direct: 615.401.1328
Toll-Free: 855.313.1328
Email: mcc@lmg.netMCC Order FormMCC Flyer

Contacts

Tim Rockett
Account Executive
Tim.Rockett@lmg.net
615.401.1326
615.852.9759
Linkedin
John P. Robinson
Account Associate
John.Robinson@lmg.net
615.401.1325
615.971.0181
Linkedin

 


 

Washington State Convention Center

705 Pike St.
Seattle, WA 98101
Direct: 206.694.5000
Fax: 206.694.5399
Email: wscc@lmg.net WSCC Order FormWSCC Flyer

Contacts

Jill Hashimoto
Sales Director
Jill.Hashimoto@lmg.net
206.450.9442
206.694.5124
Linkedin
David Wagner
Account Executive
David.Wagner@lmg.net
206.694.5129
407.506.8050
Linkedin
Alexander McKenna
Account Associate
Alex.Mckenna@lmg.net
206.552.5078
Linkedin